Awards Dinner


2019 "Hall of Honor" Awards Dinner


The Association of West High Alumni Athletes (AWHAA) 


Annual Hall of Honor Dinner will be Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 5:30 pm


Where: The Meadows 59 E. Main St. Addyston, Ohio 45001 


Five outstanding West High alumni athletes will be inducted into this years Hall of Honor


Chip Deifel, Class of 1963 


Michael Bovard, Class of 1973


Malcolm Andrews, Class of 2001


Melissa Carmichael, Class of 2003


Trevor Canfield, Class of 2004



This fundraising event supports West High’s Athletic Department and maintenance of the Hall of Honor. Help welcome these five alumni athletes into the prestigious sports Hall of Honor. 


2019 Dinner Reservation Form